Club Name:

Noosa Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
Incorporation Number : IA 10887
Aust Business Number : 99 391 029 730

Contact Name:

Glen Knoblauch
Secretary
Mob: 0410 624 619
secretary@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Club Address:

Chaplin Park,
Gympie Terrace
Noosaville, Queensland, 4566

Postal Address:

P O Box 137
Noosaville, Queensland, 4566

Bank Details:

Account Name:  Noosa Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Bank Name:  Heritage Bank at Noosa Civic
BSB:  638 060
Account No:  13065157

Committee:

President
Peter Hoffenberg
Mob: 0423 092 781
president@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Vice President
Pascale Hegarty
Mob: 0417 199 366
vicepresident@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Secretary
Glen Knoblauch
Mob: 0410 624 619
secretary@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Treasurer
John McAlpin
Ph: 07 5474 0944
Mob: 0434 547 267
treasurer@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Registrar Membership
& Race Events

Rainer Hopf 
Mob: 0412 102 953
registrar@noosaoutriggers.com.au.

Committee Member
Chris Horan
Mob: 0408 113 735
horanchris4323@gmail.com

Committee Member
Bob Hobart
Mob: 0414 921 484
hobies@bigpond.com

Committee Member
Cecily Ridderhof
Mob: 0478 214 932
sailoread@live.com.au

Committee Member
Stephen Gregg
Mob: 0419 780 695
segregg@hotmail.com

Outside the Committee :

Publicity/Editorial
Jo Searle
Mob: 0408 281 407
jpsearle@hotmail.com

Online Orders
Lyn Mills
Mob: 0407 174 231
shop@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Gear Steward
Brian Rogers
Mob: 0458 629 025
gear_steward@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Website
Rainer Hopf
Mob: 0412 102 953
support@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Coaching:

Men’s Head Coach
Des Mabbott
0420 935 769

Coach
Paul Squire 
0428 551 110

Coach 
Mark Rocco 
0414 474 058

Coach
Bruce Hawthorne 
0412 345 626

Women’s Head Coach
Stacey Phillis 
0414 632 448

Coach – GM / Novice
Chris Mitchell 
0407 735 275

Coach
Tina Standish
0437 832 703

Coach
Cecile Ridderhoff
0478 214 932