Club Name:

Noosa Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
Incorporation Number : IA 10887
Aust Business Number : 99 391 029 730

Contact Name:

Glen Knoblauch
Secretary
Mob: 0410 624 619
secretary@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Club Address:

Chaplin Park,
Gympie Terrace
Noosaville, Queensland, 4566

Postal Address:

P O Box 137
Noosaville, Queensland, 4566

Bank Details:

Account Name:  Noosa Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Bank Name:  Heritage Bank at Noosa Civic
BSB:  638 060
Account No:  13065157

Committee:

President
Graham Woods
Mob: 0437 236 640
president@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Vice President
Craig Harris
Mob: 0439 724 757
vicepresident@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Secretary
Glen Knoblauch
Mob: 0410 624 619
secretary@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Treasurer
Peter Hoffenberg
Ph: 07 5474 0944
Mob: 0423 092 781
treasurer@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Registrar Membership
& Race Events

Cath McKee
Mob: 0416 866 886
registrar@noosaoutriggers.com.au.

Coaches Co-Ordinator
Chris Horan
Mob: 0408 113 735
coachcoord@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Committee Member
Martina Gerdemann
Mob: 0405 629 008
martina.gardening@gmail.com

Committee Member
Pascale Lowe
Mob: 0417 199 366 
pascalelowe@live.com.au

Outside the Committee :

Publicity/Editorial
Jo Searle
Mob: 0408 281 407
jpsearle@hotmail.com

Online Orders
Lyn Mills
Mob: 0407 174 231
shop@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Gear Steward
Brian Rogers
Mob: 0458 629 025
gear_steward@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Website
Rainer Hopf
Mob: 0412 102 953
support@noosaoutriggers.com.au

Golden Master Men’s
Coordinator
Gary Hanlon
Mob: 0418 439 720

Senior Master Men’s
Coordinator
Phillip Bensted
Mob: 0417 411 125

Master Men’s
Coordinator

Women’s Coordinator
Chris Mitchell
Mob: 0407 735 275

Men’s Head Coach
Des Mabbott
0420 935 769

Coach
Paul Squire 
0428 551 110

Coach – GM
Mark Rocco 
0414 474 058

Coach
Bruce Hawthorne 
0412 345 626

Women’s Head Coach
Stacey Phillis 
0414 632 448

Coach – GM / Novice
Chris Mitchell 
0407 735 275

Coach
Tina Standish
0437 832 703

Coach
Cecile Ridderhoff
0478 214 932